Waterloo

UCS Healthcare at Pathways Behavioral Services
3362 University Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50701

Medication assisted treatment is available at our Waterloo location located at Pathways Behavioral Health.

 

UCS Healthcare is closed on the following observation days in 2021:

  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day- Sunday, July 4, 2021- UCS will be closed on Monday, July 5, 2021 in observation
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25, 2021- closing at 5pm on Wednesday, 11/24/2021
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021- closing at 2pm on Friday, 12/24/2021
  • New Year’s Day- Saturday, January 1, 2022- closing at 5pm on Friday, 12/31/2021

Monday:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sundays and Major Holidays: Closed
MAT Dosing Hours
Monday - Friday:7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday:7:00 am - 10:00 am