Waterloo

UCS Healthcare at Pathways Behavioral Services
3362 University Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50701
Nurse Phone 319-429-7909

Medication assisted treatment is available at our Waterloo location located at Pathways Behavioral Health.

UCS Healthcare is closed on the following observation days in 2022:

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth - Monday, June 20, 2022 (Observance)
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24, 2021. We will also close at 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, 11/23/2022.
  • Christmas - Regular hours on Saturday, December 24; Closed Monday, December 26, 2022 (Observance)
  • New Year's - Regular hours on Saturday, December 31, 2022; Closed Monday, January 2, 2023 (Observance)

Monday:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sundays and Major Holidays: Closed
MAT Dosing Hours
Monday - Friday:7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday:7:00 am - 10:00 am