Carroll

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE UPDATE

This location will be open 7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. on December 24 and December 31. We will be CLOSED December 25 and January 1.

UCS Healthcare at New Opportunities
23751 Highway 30 East
Carroll, IA 51401

Please contact New Opportunities to receive an assessment. If Medication Assisted Treatment (MAT) is right for you, your intake into UCS Healthcare MAT services will be scheduled.

UCS Healthcare is closed on the following observation days in 2021:

  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day- Sunday, July 4, 2021- UCS will be closed on Monday, July 5, 2021 in observation
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25, 2021- closing at 5pm on Wednesday, 11/24/2021
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021- closing at 2pm on Friday, 12/24/2021
  • New Year’s Day- Saturday, January 1, 2022- closing at 5pm on Friday, 12/31/2021

Monday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday:8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sundays and Major Holidays: Closed
MAT Dosing Hours
Monday - Friday:7:00 am - 12:00 pm