Fort Dodge

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE UPDATE

This location will be CLOSED December 24 and December 25. It will be open for regular hours on December 31 and CLOSED on January 1.

UCS Healthcare at Community & Family Resources
211 Ave M West
Fort Dodge, IA 50501

UCS Healthcare is closed on the following observation days in 2021:

  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day- Sunday, July 4, 2021- UCS will be closed on Monday, July 5, 2021 in observation
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25, 2021- closing at 5pm on Wednesday, 11/24/2021
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021- closing at 2pm on Friday, 12/24/2021
  • New Year’s Day- Saturday, January 1, 2022- closing at 5pm on Friday, 12/31/2021
Monday:7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday:7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday:7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday:7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday:7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday:7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sundays and Major Holidays: Closed
MAT Dosing Hours
Monday - Friday:7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday:8:00 am - 10:00 am