Burlington

SCHEDULE ALERT

This location will be closed on Saturdays until further notice. Please speak to your nurse or counselor for more information.

UCS Healthcare at Alcohol and Drug Dependency Services of Southeast Iowa (ADDS)
1340 Mt. Pleasant Street
Burlington, IA 52601
Nurse Phone 319-237-7210

UCS Healthcare is closed on the following observation days in 2022:

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth - Monday, June 20, 2022 (Observance)
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24, 2021. We will also close at 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, 11/23/2022.
  • Christmas - Regular hours on Saturday, December 24; Closed Monday, December 26, 2022 (Observance)
  • New Year's - Regular hours on Saturday, December 31, 2022; Closed Monday, January 2, 2023 (Observance)

Monday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sundays and Major Holidays: Closed
MAT Dosing Hours
Monday - Friday:7:00 am - 11:45 am