Burlington

UCS Healthcare at Alcohol and Drug Dependency Services of Southeast Iowa (ADDS)
1340 Mt. Pleasant Street
Burlington, IA 52601

UCS Healthcare is closed on the following observation days in 2021:

  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day- Sunday, July 4, 2021- UCS will be closed on Monday, July 5, 2021 in observation
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25, 2021- closing at 5pm on Wednesday, 11/24/2021
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021- closing at 2pm on Friday, 12/24/2021
  • New Year’s Day- Saturday, January 1, 2022- closing at 5pm on Friday, 12/31/2021
Monday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sundays and Major Holidays: Closed
MAT Dosing Hours
Monday - Friday:7:00 am - 11:45 am
Saturday:8:00 - 10:00 am