Knoxville

WEATHER ALERT

PLEASE NOTE: Our Knoxville office is closing at 1:30 p.m. today (Monday, January 25) due to the winter weather. Please call 515-280-3860 with any questions. Watch our website, Facebook and Twitter for additional updates.

UCS Healthcare Knoxville
813 N. Lincoln Street, Suite #9
Knoxville, IA 50138

Our Knoxville office offers substance use disorder therapy services for adults and adolescents, gambling addiction and treatment services and mental health therapy. An assessment and intake, by UCS or another agency, is required before a patient begins services.

Click here to view the most recent group schedule.

 

UCS Healthcare is closed on the following observation days in 2021:

  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day- Sunday, July 4, 2021- UCS will be closed on Monday, July 5, 2021 in observation
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25, 2021- closing at 5pm on Wednesday, 11/24/2021
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021- closing at 2pm on Friday, 12/24/2021
  • New Year’s Day- Saturday, January 1, 2022- closing at 5pm on Friday, 12/31/2021

 

Monday:6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday:6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday:6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sundays and Major Holidays: Closed
MAT Dosing Hours
Monday - Friday:6:00 am - 11:30 am
Saturday:8:00 am - 10:00 am
Substance Use Disorder Intake/Assessment Hours
Monday - Friday:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mental Health Intake/Assessment Hours
Thursday:12:00 pm - 3:00 pm