Osceola

UCS Healthcare at Crossroads Behavioral Health Services
405 E. McLane
Osceola, IA 50213

UCS Healthcare is closed on the following observation days in 2021:

  • Memorial Day- Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day- Sunday, July 4, 2021- UCS will be closed on Monday, July 5, 2021 in observation
  • Labor Day- Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving- Thursday, November 25, 2021- closing at 5pm on Wednesday, 11/24/2021
  • Christmas Day- Saturday, December 25, 2021- closing at 2pm on Friday, 12/24/2021
  • New Year’s Day- Saturday, January 1, 2022- closing at 5pm on Friday, 12/31/2021
Monday:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday:7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday:7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sundays and Major Holidays: Closed
MAT Dosing Hours
Monday - Friday:7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday:8:00 am - 10:00 am